Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 20 customer reviews
"Just finished my third graduation from Eastern Shore Physical Therapy and I'm happy to say that the good people that work there definitely helped me with shoulder, back and a pinch nerve in my neck/shoulder. Alot of overdue work on my old body. They were able to improve my flexibility and strength and teach me what to do when something needs work. Everyone that works there does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable and they take the time to get to know you. I have been to other rehabs but known that do a better job. A special thanks to Barb, Jenna and Mark !!!"
Jun 27, 2022
From Google
"I went to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy with a knee injury. Therapists were attentive and helpful with my care. And are great in ensuring that you have the skills to continue exercises at home."
Jun 25, 2022
From Google
"I started seeing Martin @Eastern Shore PT about 10 wks post meniscus repair (transferred from out of state PT). I could barely bend my knee couldn’t walk without a limp or fully straighten my leg and had a lot of tightness in and around the knee. After only 3 visits I can ride on the bike, bend my knee and almost fully straighten it. I still have more to do but I am beyond pleased with my progress thus far!!"
Jun 24, 2022
From Google
"You have helped me so much, thank you."
Jun 23, 2022
"Everyone here is so professional at what they do. I alway feel so much better after each visit."
Jun 23, 2022
"Polite, professional PTA's. Always on time, clean, friendly environment."
Jun 23, 2022
"Great business, friendly staff, very consistent therapists."
Jun 23, 2022
"Very good."
Jun 23, 2022
"The best PT rehab center on the Eastern Shore. They are all so knowledgeable but the compassion and kindness of all make a major difference. And "Walt" adds so much as well."
Jun 23, 2022
"Always friendly atmosphere! Enjoy my visits. Have been very helpful in regaining my strength in my leg. Would recommend this service to everybody if they needed it."
Jun 23, 2022
"I came with a lot of pain and was bent over. I am straight up and moving good and the pain has subsided greatly. Thanks to all the personally involved."
Jun 23, 2022
"Employees are great"
Jun 23, 2022
"Excellent people, everyone knows your name. They work to correct problems, patient and they listen. Best PT place I have been to in this area."
Jun 23, 2022
"Great people, friendly, caring, and great personality"
Jun 23, 2022
"Wouldn't use anyone else, very pleased with my treatment."
Jun 23, 2022
"Friendly, supportive, professional. Encourages to reach full functional capacity."
Jun 23, 2022
"My therapists is exceptional, re Jennifer Tryn. My condition has shown gradual results. The exercises and stretching have been very beneficial to my condition. Very happy!"
Jun 23, 2022
"The range of motion in my right shoulder has greatly improved. I looked forward to resistance training in the gym. I enjoyed working with Mark. He worked me pretty good! Friendly personnel. Enjoyed the experience!"
Jun 23, 2022
"Eastern Shore Physical Therapy is dedicated to maximize the benefits of your recovery."
Jun 23, 2022
"I had a really good appt last time with Jenna. She is very knowledgeable and explained things about my shoulder pain and how I could use better posture a the gym. I felt like was being treated by a professional . After coming for several weeks I was becoming discouraged about m progress. Now I have full hope for recovery after my appt with Jenna."
Jun 23, 2022
"I am very satisfied with my treatment. I feel some relief."
Jun 23, 2022
"Been to PT at several locations before. But Eastern Shore Physical Therapy is the winner by far. Their care and understanding of my condition is excellent, thanks to Jennifer Tryon."
Jun 23, 2022
"Staff has been wonderful, feel better everytime I leave."
Jun 23, 2022
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
"After being treared for a broken sholder, and now 2 knee replacments, i'm happy to say all limbs work again. They did well by me. And going to therapy was a pleasure. The crew made me feel glad to be there. No dreading treatment. Thanks to all the staff."
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
"What a great decision it was choosing Eastern Shore for my knee therapy. The entire staff, from the front desk, to the assistants and the therapists, was very warm and welcoming. Mark and Jenna, my therapists were professional and personable! They answered my questions, listened to my concerns and helped me to find modifications when necessary. I was very happy with my plan of care. I will definitely be returning, for prehab, prior to my TKR."
Jun 20, 2022
From Google
"I recommend ESPT. They helped my pain and other issues. Very clean and the people are very knowledgeable. Everyone there is so nice, the physical therapists and the folks in the front. If needed I will go again. 5 star"
Jun 16, 2022
From Google
"Have suffered with sciatic pain for years. When it flairs up I am hardly able to function. After two visits I felt such such relief ! The first visit was mostly evaluation - determining the best strategies to provide relief. After the second visit I was able to get through the day without prescription medication ( the only strategy my doctor provided). This is a “hands on” therapy approach, you aren’t sent to a corner to do exercises you could do at home ! All of the therapists are super friendly , knowledgeable, and professional.. Highly recommended for exemplary care and positive results ."
Jun 16, 2022
From Google
Jun 15, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at ESPT has been welcoming, attentive and helpful in supporting my recovery from a shoulder injury. Their integrative approaches, including individualized massage techniques, stretches and strength-building exercises, have helped to significantly increase my range of motion, comfort and ability to return to the activities I enjoy. They all seem to genuinely enjoy their work and care about their patients and the community. Not only do I feel grateful for the physical care I’m receiving, but I also deeply appreciate the warm, friendly environment they provide."
Jun 15, 2022
From Google
"Jenna was my main therapist however, by action, all staff get involved with patients. I have chronic back pain, a degenerative L5, restrictive circulation in my legs, all of which contributes to lower back pain. While I understand I will live with a certain level of back pain, Jenna and staff were very helpful in lowering my pain."
Jun 14, 2022
From Google
Jun 10, 2022
From Google
"Very professional atmosphere. Fun team, aha they customize your plans when you feel like the routine hasn't shown any effectiveness."
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
"Each and everyone of the staff are absolutely wonderful ! I enjoy my time there !"
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
"Going to ESPT for a torn rotator cuff. I found the entire staff to be friendly and professional. Their knowledge and hands on approach has made for a quick recovery"
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
"I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice. As a practicing PT, I am impressed by the professionalism and breadth of knowledge of every professional involved in my care at ESPT."
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
Jun 08, 2022
From Google
"I was referred to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy by a friend, who was extremely pleased with her therapist and the care she received. I was searching for a new physical therapist for a TKR and I took my friend’s recommendation at went to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. I have been pleased from the first greeting. Everyone is very professional but not to the point that you feel like a number. Beginning at the front reception area thru to the physical therapy room everyone is so pleasant. The staff has been great and very knowledgeable about my questions concerning my therapy. I do not hesitate to recommend them to others, and recommendations are not something you pass out lightly. Highly recommend."
Jun 08, 2022
From Google
"All the people at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy are great. Had a great experience with them getting my back straightened out."
Jun 07, 2022
From Google
"I come to ESPT between once and 3x each week for continued treatment after a double hip replacement. Their initial assessment included thorough details and specifics of movement range. I feared the changes to my stance, gait and balance suffered permanent compromise; I should just be grateful to not be confined to a wheelchair. I purposely kept my expectations low to spare myself disappointment from having once been a most active, vibrant and flexible person. On the outside I professed great excitement at the prospect of jumping waves, turning cartwheels on the beach and pirouettes strutting the runway in stilettos. Inside, my doubt and pain clouded that vision. Each session brings improvement, renews enthusiasm and stokes the ideal in sight. Each member of the team communicates accurately with each other to provide seamless continuity. Pursuit of common goals coupled with constant re-evaluation and challenge is producing excellent results! They tell me compared to others, I’m doing great. That success goes to this staff! I feel confident they can restore my body better than new!"
Jun 07, 2022
From Google
"Would 100% recommend Martin and all of his staff. Very professional and thorough working with me after surgery to repair a torn labrum."
Jun 07, 2022
From Google
"I arrived at ESPT with a lot of back and leg pain. These professionals know what they are doing! They taught me how to stretch and exercises to relieve the pain. They never leave my side during my appointments. They are professional, friendly and genuinely care about my needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else for help."
Jun 06, 2022
From Google
"This is the best physical therapy facility I have ever been treated at. I relocated from NY, PA area and have never received the personalized therapy that I am receiving now. The entire office is personable, professional and compassionate. The therapist will push you and encourage you to do more, because they know it’s possible, even when I’m hurting…. They rock!!!!"
Jun 06, 2022
From Google
"What a great place this is to have Physical Therapy. The staff is caring knowledgeable and fun to be around. And the most important part is that they are effective and making your injuries get better. I can’t say enough good things about this place."
Jun 04, 2022
From Google
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
Jun 02, 2022
From Google
"Everyone working at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy is wonderful! Helped me with knee issue and when I was having vertigo issues."
May 28, 2022
From Google
"I had a complete knee replacement and reconstructive femur surgery early January 2022. I live in Pocomoke City so I went to a Physical Therapist close to home for six weeks. I was getting no better at all in six weeks time. The PT I was a patient at for the first three week's only scheduled me for two days a week. Which I thought was odd since my Orthopedic surgeon said my PT would be three times a week at the beginning. So then I was told, one day a week for the next three week's. I asked why due to I was not feeling like I was improving. I was told the Physical therapist needed some time off?? So I decided to go to ESPT even though it's a 35 mile ride one way. I was a patient at ESPT about 10 years ago. Well I have been going to ESPT for three weeks. I am improving daily. Ditched my cane and now I have so much hope. The owners are awesome, fun and very knowledgeable about your case. Every Physical therapist at ESPT are the same. The ladies up front are fantastic!It's a great, clean and enjoyable experience. All Physical Therapy facility's are not the same! Eastern Shore Physical Therapy is definitely the best around."
May 09, 2022
From Google
"I am a healthcare professional, in the business for 40 years. I've had my fair share of PT over the years. ESPT's unique philosophy of consistent, hands on, team oriented, think outside of the box, goal oriented, FUN, care helped me regain function and mobility to a shoulder injury. The entire team - Barb & Kristen worked their magic scheduling me around work hours. Walt can multi-task and entertain all at the same time - ice, heat, timer control - LOL - correct posture - and encourage :). Therapists, Jenna, Mark, Lauren & Martin are truly committed to expert, INDIVIDUAL treatment care plans !!! Their skilled care is beyond anything I have experienced in the industry. I drove an hour for their unique style of PT and amazing outcomes. THANK YOU TEAM ! I highly recommend ESPT *"
May 08, 2022
From Google
"I love this place. They make you feel like one of the family. They are exceptionally skilled and your care plan is carefully crafted to met your unique needs. I highly recommend them, not our cookie cutter big corporate name PT."
Apr 12, 2022
From Google
Mar 28, 2022
From Google
"The entire team did a fantastic job getting these near 90 year old legs back in shape and ready for the golf course, after recovering from a torn meniscus last July. My legs haven’t felt this strong in years. They did a great job with care and concern, it was really therapeutic. I will be recommending ESPT to all I know who are in need of recovery from physical problems. They do great work! CJ (Budd) Shea"
Mar 25, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been to other psychotherapist but I have to say that since I have been coming here and seeing Kathleen I feel more comfortable working on my issues mobility and balance I highly recommend going to see Kathleen for all your physical therapy needs"
Mar 24, 2022
From Google
"Dylan, my physical therapist and Lauren, my physical therapist tech we’re great! They are very personable and encouraging. They helped me to progress from a point of excruciating low back pain 8-9 on a 10 point scale to zero low back pain over seven visits, spanning six weeks. They incorporated laser therapy, traction, and stretching and core strengthening exercises that I have also been doing at home. Berlin is out of the way for me but it was worth the drive!"
Mar 23, 2022
From Google
"ESPT is a top notch organization. They have clean facilities, professional therapists, and a front desk staff that keeps things running smoothly. I saw many friends and acquaintances from our community undergoing similar treatment, which was extremely reassuring. Dylan and Lauren kept the rehab of my left knee after total replacement surgery on pace. Improvement followed every appointment. Walt was a great facilitator. The entire staff kept the atmosphere friendly and light hearted while their patients were struggling with their own personal improvement. I highly recommend ESPT for GREAT rehabilitative health care. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for helping me heal."
Mar 17, 2022
From Google
"ESPT personnel are always UP and ready to make you smile. No matter what body part they are working on, I always walk away thinking, wow she/he must be an expert in that area. They have never failed to deliver what I need to improve my health."
Mar 16, 2022
From Google
"I have - unfortunately and fortunately - been a patient at ESPT multiple times over the last 10+ years. The facility is clean and equipment is always in good repair. The staff are all pleasant, responsive and knowledgeable. My therapist Leah is more than amazing 👏- she can pinpoint "the spot" and work your body to a positive place. I hate to recommend her so highly because it makes it harder to get an appt with her 😇. And let's not forget Walt who always keep the laughter going and the exercises, ice and heat at the ready! ESPT rocks!"
Feb 10, 2022
From Google
"I had a free consultation(nice service to offer) & liked how their info on Facebook site touted they gave more 1 on 1 care(a lot of places u see therapist about 15 minutes then spend rest of time with tech that worked @ Dollar Tree yesterday). From that 1st meeting I was impressed- Jenna the therapist was engaged, interested, thorough, caring & confident- which meant the world to me. She indeed carried that thru each session. Jenna’s bedside manner, skill, compassion, set her a part- she is top notch!!! I’ve been to many PT over the yrs & she is by far the finest! At a low point in my life she gave me hope & helped me reach my goal & regain so much function. The office staff is lovely too, & Walt a tech/assistant is a fine gentleman & eager to facilitate the pleasant experience. Top notch operation Eastern Shore PT is- I drove 1 hr each way, each day from Milton, De area; & it was well worth it!!!! I got excellent care & results. Thank you & keep up the good work."
Feb 09, 2022
From Google
"Very successful TMJ treatment! Experienced improvement very quickly and learned exercises and routines for future reoccurrences. My initial evaluation and the weeks working with Mark were informative and pleasant. Their ability to accommodate me remotely was a huge help. I highly recommend."
Feb 09, 2022
From Google
"Best place to get your physical therapy needs met ! I love the friendly, helpful and encouraging staff. I highly recommend !!"
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
"During my treatment at eastern shore physical therapy my experience was rather professional and helpful. The front desk service was amazing kristen especially as was Mark who conducted my appointments through out the past few months. In the end results in can move around with no issues or pain. Thank you for the respectable treatment and the encouragements to further treat myself as well."
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
Jan 25, 2022
From Google
"I have had TMJ for years. Several days after I had a root 'canal, I could not open my mouth. I was referred to Eastern Shore Physicals Therapy. The first thing they did was to measure how much I could open my mouth. 9 mm was all that I could open my mouth. After working with the wonderful Therapists I could open my mouth, and reach my goal. Everyone at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy was knowledgeable, kind and thoughtful. I hope I never have this problem again, but if I do I would not hesitate to go back to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy."
Jan 18, 2022
From Google
"cool"
Jan 17, 2022
From Google
Dec 18, 2021
From Google
"Eastern Shore Physical Therapy was awesome. Everyone was very tentative to your need and hands on. I worked with multiple awesome PT’s Mark, Lauren, Dylan. Truly one on one personal care to meet your needs."
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
"Attended the free seminar which was very informative and explained the PT plan of care. I had the privilege of treatment with 3 PTs and 1 assistant for a frozen shoulder. With their assistance, I reached my goals for mobility. The entire staff were professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable in their care and am grateful for the treatment I received!"
Dec 09, 2021
From Google
"I was very lucky to be referred to ESPT by one of my clients. I was experiencing a lot of pain on the bottom of my foot and had therapy at other places with no success. The orthopedic had referred me to a surgeon when my client told me about ESPT and their laser treatment. Well I believe that was the game changer! After more than a year with debilitating pain I am now walking pain free! I did 20 laser treatments and they are well worth the investment. Also a shout out to Dylan and Lauren for their patience working with me to get me better. They are awesome. Also shout out to Walt for always keeping us laughing. I highly recommend ESPT !!!"
Dec 07, 2021
From Google
"I had meniscus repair surgery in May 2021. The injury was roughly 10 years old and there was a 50/50 shot it would take and heal properly. I began physical therapy with Jenna and Mark after 6 weeks of not bearing weight on the leg. While healing, I also developed patellar tendinitis in the same knee, making it basically impossible to do most of the normal PT exercises for this injury. Jenna and Mark were great at helping me not only heal the tendinitis but also get my knee back to 100%. The repaired knee is now mostly healed and I feel better than I have in a decade. Thank you both for your help!"
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
"In 5 weeks I am cured and back to my normal life pain free, I also have exercises to continue doing to keep my back in good shape. I am most grateful!"
Nov 09, 2021
From Google
"I can't say enough for how well Martin and his staff took care of me. I was planning on a high country hunting trip out west with my daughter and the week before my back gave out. Eastern Shore Physical Therapy got me in right away and within a week had me back on my feet and ready to go. Thank you everyone."
Oct 18, 2021
From Google
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful experience!"
Oct 05, 2021
From Google
"I'd like to say thank you to everyone at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. From making appointments and checking in, to all the caring Therapists and assistants that help me recover from my injury. It was a pleasant experience getting through a not so pleasant part of my life. I learned exercises and techniques that I will use the rest of my life to help prevent future injuries."
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
"Great people. Very good at what they do."
Sep 24, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Eastern Shore Physical for about 20 years they have always been absolutely wonderful!!! I have had several back issues and then whip lash then knee problems and my latest was a dislocated elbow and within no time they got my movement back and I am back to work! I can't more highly recommend everyone there!!!! They are all wonderful and have always been able to get me back to work!"
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"I went to therapy with intermittent pain in my left leg. Source of the pain was probably my lumbar stenosis. I was not sure physical therapy would help but I agreed to therapy 2xa week for several weeks. I was seen by Dylan and started on core strengthening and stretching at home. My pain is improved and I was pleased with the individual care I received at Eastern Shore Therapy."
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"Everyone here is amazing! They have helped me with my chronic back pain immensely!! And they are always making me smile and laugh… it’s a great place to go to for PT of any kind!!!"
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
"I started my journey here at Eastern Shore Physical therapy with a lot of pain in my leg, hip area. The expert staff on board work hard to get me back to a normal state with very little, to no pain, now it's up to me to finish the journey. I received the tools necessary to continue my wellness. I thank you Jenna, Lauren and Mark for the outstanding care. Great Therapists."
Aug 05, 2021
From Google
"Lauren at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy has really helped me recover from a shoulder injury that I did in Feb. And as a last resort had to seek medical attention. I wish I would have come here months ago. The Therapy has been great and I'm doing a lot better faster then expected. I highly recommend this place and will miss the individual care they give there patients."
Aug 05, 2021
From Google
"100% recommend any therapy here. I first came here with rotator cuff pain. I had surgery on my rotator cuff in April, and have returned to finish my therapy now. Mark, Leah, and Lauren have been so helpful in my recovery. I couldn’t hardly lift my arm, these days I can lift it, although I’m gaining strength back in it. If you definitely want kind, funny, & hardworking people who generally care for you DEFINITELY go here!"
Aug 05, 2021
From Google
"Eastern Shore Physical Therapy has a wonderful team! All the therapists and assistants are extremely knowledgeable and very attentive to any questions that you have. Jenna, Mark, Walt, Dylan and Martin, are all very friendly, professional, and always encourage you to do your best. I was amazed at how far I had progressed from the initial evaluation of goals until my completion of therapy and how I not only met them, but even exceeded them! They are very flexible with appointments and even laughed at my extremely poor jokes! I would heartily recommend them for any type of physical therapy modalities that you might consider. Part of my education process was learning that they can diagnose therapy and treatment for you WITHOUT a physicians order and then follow up with your doctor. I will definitely return there if I need any "tune ups" or send anyone I know to them in need of therapy."
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"Since I have been coming here my back has gotten a lot better! Mark is a wonderful therapist and very helpful and all of the staff are friendly! Definitely will recommend this place for physical therapy!"
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"I had a total knee replacement and went to Eastern Shore two days after my surgery. Their staff is very professional and caring. I am now 11 weeks post opt and able to walk well over a mile and bicycle over 4 miles. My knee swelling is much reduced and my range of motion is much increased. They are a five star operation and recommend them very highly. My PT is now completed. Thank you Eastern Shore! Tom Parisi Ocean City, Md"
Jul 30, 2021
From Google
"My experience with eastern shore physical therapy has been a great one. When I started it was difficult to walk without pain. After a couple of months of working, I can now make it thru the day comfortably The entire staff was very professional and compassionate and patient. I will definitely refer anyone TO CONTACT YOU."
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"Eastern Shore Physical Therapy in Berlin Maryland, location is convenient and the appointment times fit my schedule. I would highly recommend them!! Thank you Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for always going the extra mile! Professional, helpful along with being careful! You love what you do and it shows! I really enjoyed the therapist I had, Lauren, Jenna and Mark, ! Thank you! Excellent experience! Very knowledgeable and professional while still keeping a friendly and comfortable environment. Great staff and extremely knowledgeable very glad I came. They taylored the right plan for my specific physical issue. They were continuously evaluating how my neck responds to different manipulations and stretching motions. Thank you Kristen for helping me with appointments! Have a great summer Eastern shore shore physical therapy"
Jul 18, 2021
From Google
"I had a wonderful experience at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy! The entire staff were kind, helpful and extremely inviting. I had the pleasure of receiving my Physical Therapy from Jenna. Jenna was unbelievably knowledgeable, organized and thorough. I would highly recommend Eastern Shore Therapy and Jenna!!"
Jul 17, 2021
From Google
"I felt that Eastern Shore Physical Therapy did a great job. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. They are helping me heal from my knee surgery."
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
Jul 07, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for many years. It is the best PT place i have been too. The therapists are very good at assessment. Leah has helped me most of the time. Lauren and Mark worked on me this time. Lauren is very good at massage. Mark was very good at teaching. Leah was good at massage ,assessment and teaching. Leah knew me well because she worked me most of the time. I have known Walt a long time. He is exceptional with the pts. He is very good with the rehab."
Jul 01, 2021
From Google
"I would recommend Eastern Shore PT to everyone. I just finished 6 weeks of PT for a disc problem in my lumbar area and between PT and going to pain mgmt doctor I am greatly improved. All staff are great and explain everything they do and give instruction for at home exercises. Everyone is courteous and caring. This is my second time going to Eastern Shore PT and even though I could go to another place closer to home I chose to go to Eastern Shore. In my opinion they are the best."
Apr 12, 2021
From Google
"My general practitioner gave me several stretches to try and alleviate shoulder and arm numbness. It had reached the point that it was painful to sleep on my left side. When they didn’t work he told me my next option was and MRI and probably surgery for a pinched nerve. I saw Martin who gave me an evaluation and two simple exercises to address the issue. I left skeptical but after a week the pain as gone and hasn’t returned. That was three months ago. I would highly recommend Eastern Shore to anyone looking for great service and excellent results."
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
"I regained strength very quickly and all of the workers worked very well with me."
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
"Martin, thank you for seeing me for PT. I had back spasms which continued to get worse over 3 days. I thought I'd never stand up straight again. Lauren helped me TREMENDOUSLY!!!!! I felt so much better after the first week. I continued with PT for a few more weeks and now do my exercises at home. I feel like myself again. Lauren is an excellent PTA; very professional, informative, caring and has a great sense of humor. Martin, you have a great staff!! Again, thank you and stay safe. Carol"
Feb 23, 2021
From Google
"Everyone was very friendly. They pretty much stayed right at your side while working with you. I felt extremely comfortable speaking with Lauren. She was great in answering any of my questions. She explained fully what I should expect and what she was hoping for. Martin and Kathleen I believe were the owners. They were both there working with clients. They also made me feel comfortable being there. I would definitely go back to them in the future."
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"Went to physical therapy at eastern shore very good experience, when I went I couldn't lift my leg up had hipsurgery and emergency surgery second time on same hip I fractured my fema on the leg had the hip replaced they did a great job getting me to walk. Nancy tribuno"
Feb 15, 2021
From Google
"Great Physical Therapy, Mark worked wonders on my back. Still a work in progress, but the improvement so far has been wonderful. They are caring, very professional, and very careful to prevent the spread of COVID. Highly recommended!"
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. In this era of Covid-19, I felt safe. Before lying down or touching any of the equipment, it was cleaned and disinfected by the instructor. I wouldn't hesitate a moment to recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy to a friend or family member."
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"Eastern Shore Physical Therapy is a phenomenal Physical Therapy facility. I have been going to them for many years whenever I have an ailment. I have went to them for my slipped disks, torn ligament in knee, plantar fasciitis and a few other things which are all alot better now thanks to ESPT. The owners and staff go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and getting the therapy that is needed. The staff is so friendly and helpful with a very energetic positive atmosphere. You almost feel like family or friends when your there not just another patient. Definitely 5 stars."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"From the first time I walked through there doors I was impressed. The staff, Martin to all the Therapist, what a great friendly and knowledgeable group of individuals. I went in for hip pain and within two weeks I feel amazing and look forward to every visit. I would like to especially give a shout out to Mark, what an outstanding Physical Therapist! Best experience ever."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"I went into Eastern Shore Physical Therapy with lower back pains not knowing how to make it better and they were so unbelievably helpful and so nice. After one session I started feeling better, now after just finishing up my last session I feel so much better! I can't reccomend ESPT enough!!"
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Eastern Shore PT for back pain 3 times a week and have seen a great improvement. Prior to going, I could not vaccum or sweep the kitchen floor without having to sit down several times with pain. Now, I can do both with little pain and did not have to sit down at all. I want to thank all the therapist for being so nice and helping me with my pain."
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"Walt told me to say that he is great. But Mark said that we know better 😅"
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"Very professional, compassionate and caring staff. Clean, safe, well run facility."
Dec 29, 2020
From Google
"I used ESPT on 2 occasions. The therapists helped me tremendously. I went from less than 50%range of motion to over 80% in 6 week session. I recently had a lower back problems that also was completely resolved and I'm no longer in pain. Can not say enough compliments about their quality of work . The entire staff is wonderful. Martin, Tim, Mark, Lauren were professional and extremely helpful. I call them "magicians "The entire office staff is polite and accommodating. . Thank you so much ESPT for everything you have done for me!"
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"I have used ESPT several times in recent years. There must be a reason why I keep coming back when needed. The entire staff is Friendly and Knowledgeable and always fix my problem. Martin and Kathleen, the owners, have been helping patients for many years. This current visit was with Tim Thomas most days and I was always greeted with a smile 😃 and a "How are you feeling today?" He was very tentative to anything I had to say. Obviously, I can HIGHLY recommend ESPT if you are in need of Good PT!"
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, excellent service. After one visit I already felt the difference."
Nov 21, 2020
From Google
Nov 21, 2020
From Google
"Due to severe pain from sciatica, I have been working with Mark to ease the pain. He has given me stretching exercises and also helped me with building strength in my core and my knee. I highly recommend Mark and ESPT. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very professional as well."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"Overall wonderful experience, great people. Starting to feel like myself again."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"My experience with this place is overwhelming, they’re awesome, kind,and very encouraging people. They’re also in top of there game at all times, from my experience they work well with others as well as myself. From the first day I walked in I knew and trusted that they were gonna get me back on my heels in no time. From the time I started goin they have been by my side every step of the way to help me walk normal again. I gotta say they’re awesome people I would highly recommend anyone to them they will help you with kindness very nice people to meet."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"I had back to back knee replacement surgery and I feel great after my visits for therapy. I'm am pain free and moving great. I love trying new ways to help me heal. Some are challenging but it's well worth it to move free. Their staff makes me feel welcome and happy to see me. They work hard during this tuff covid to keep their equipment safe and clean. The therapist have been great listening to my aches and concerns. They help my try new ways to strengthen my knees and keep me active. I highly recommend 👌 Eastern Shore Therapy."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"Excellent friendly service, caring and patient, while exhibiting exceptional professionalism."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"The staff is wonderful. They are always encouraging. They always take the time to answer question and give guidance. Marc is awesome. I'm so glad I decided to have my therapy here. I couldn't ask for more attentive and caring people to help with my recovery."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"I’m a retired RN.BSN. And this is my second experience at ESPT. Both times involved recovery from Total Knee replacement. Last year my left knee this year my right. I’m impressed with their level of care, professionalism, attention to detail and commitment to infection control regarding Covid 19. I always get individual attention for my time, NOT do three sets of these and I’ll be back in 15 minutes They watch, work with you and constantly reassess your progress. Prior to committing a year ago to ESPT I visited several other providers in the area, to see and compare what they offered and how they’re process worked. I’m glad I settled on Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. If you’re facing PT. I’d consider ESPT. Work hard and choose wisely."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been going to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for about 8 months now, and have progressed a lot. Thru working with Martin, Tim, Lauren, Mark, Caitlin, and more, I have gained almost all my movement back In my legs and lower back, after a pinched nerve and 2 herniated discs. After attending before and after Covid, they did not lose their touch even while participating in Sanitation protocols to make their patients feel as safe as possible. I highly recommend going here if you are unsure of a good Physical Therapy institute."
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"Lauren has made me realize Physical Therapy is a great solution to my back and leg pain. She has shown me ways to correct the issues that caused my initial pain and has given me pointers on how not to have that happen again. This is a very upbeat and personable office. Each visit is accompanied by at least one laugh and the pleasure of not being in as much if any pain. I highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy if you are in the need of a new physical therapist."
Nov 07, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been a client here for a couple months. Without question, Tim is the best Therapist I’ve had. I’ve been to physical therapy 5 times over the past 8 years - Tim and Walt are outstanding; this facility is outstanding."
Nov 06, 2020
From Google
"These people are wonderful. About eight years ago, my back was so bad that I thought I needed surgery. It took a while, but they fixed me. Since then, I've been back three times and they've made me better each time. The therapists are good at what they do, but they are also friendly, compassionate and just plain nice. When you're having a bad day, they get it. When you're having a good day, they rejoice along with you. I can't recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy highly enough!"
Nov 05, 2020
From Google
"My name is Emily and I’m 25 years old. I have had 5 different hip surgeries, the most recent being a hip replacement in May 2020. During this time I have been to many different physical therapy offices and none have been anything like Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. ESPT makes you feel like family and they actually care about your well being, comfort, and happiness. After all of the surgeries I’ve had, I basically had to learn how to walk again and I had a severe limp. This place changed my life and my confidence. Tim was my therapist. He is amazing and goes above and beyond. He worked with me and always kept on me so I could get to point where I am today! Today I have a shoe with a one inch lift and when I walk I have next to no limp. I really got completely rehabilitated structurally and strengthening wise at ESPT. Tim, thank you so much I don’t think I could never have done this without you! You are a special type of therapist. You are the BEST type and that is rare. I could never say enough on how amazing you are. Also the PT student Ally who was there for me and helped me with my strengthening and walking before she moved on- Thank you so much Ally!! You and Tim really cared about me and put your heads together to help me the best you could and created exercises specifically for me because of my unique situation. And also last but not least, my cuzzo Walt who kept me with a laugh daily and really welcomed me into the family. I can’t put into words how much you’ve truly changed my life. Thank you so much ESPT."
Nov 05, 2020
From Google
"I was diagnosed with a rare cancer August 2018 and underwent the Mother of All Surgeries. Consequently my abdomen was left pretty asymmetrical and my abs were left pretty much flaccid. While I have been clear of recurrence for 2 years, my lack of core strength affected my whole body. Even though I believe no one else could tell, I felt awkward when I walked. And I was in tremendous pain every night. I would wake up during the night and could hardly change position due to the pain. I was trying to get back to some activities but my legs felt uncoordinated. I finally cried my eyes out to my surgical oncologist during a follow up visit in July. He referred me for PT. A coworker recommended ESPT. Wow! What an immediate difference! They found that my pelvis was rotated! No wonder I I felt awkward and had pain! I began therapy 3 days per week. They performed manipulation, soft tissue massage, and instructed me on several core strengthening exercises and activities, both at the facility and to do at home. I eventually dropped to twice a week. I can actually pull my ab muscles in now. I feel much more coordinated. I can sleep without pain whenever I change position. I "graduated" from PT last week. I will be undergoing reconstruction abdominal surgery in the near future. If I need further PT afterwards I will be heading right back to ESPT! But really...what made this experience most memorable was the staff. From Martin to all the techs and aides...it felt like a close family and the patients are warmly welcomed into the family. I looked forward to my sessions not only for the physical benefit but also because I knew I would laugh. The staff is serious about their mission but not so serious as to make it a somber place to be. I left every session with a smile...both for the physical improvement and for the happy atmosphere. Thank you ESPT!❤"
Nov 03, 2020
From Google
"I actually go to the Veterans Hospital for my medical needs but when I was told I could do Physical therapy in the community I naturally picked Eastern Shore Physical Therapy the staff that they have is awesome very friendly and eager to make you better you really feel at home with this group thank you guys for all that you do"
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
"I am in so much better shape after working with the staff at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. It has taken a few months and within the last few weeks, Lauren helped tremendously working with stretching and strengthening, balance and easing the soreness that I had been experiencing. I am able to accomplish so much more! All of the staff are some of the friendliest people I've ever met."
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
"Its rare to find a place like this...Super friendly front desk staff & Tim first helped me & then taught me what I needed to do to help myself. 5 Stars."
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
Oct 18, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to them because i was having neck pain and numbness of two of my fingers and now I’m feeling so much better."
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
"The care I received post knee arthroscopy was impeccable. The therapist were very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy."
Oct 12, 2020
From Google
"The staff is very caring and knowledgeable. The facility is very clean and Covid-19 precautions are taken."
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"Therapists work as a team! I have visited them several times! Therapy for ACL repair Post therapy for ACL reconstruction And now for a bulging disk Convenient, flexible hours Patient and attentive staff My go to for physical therapy 💯🤙"
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"Great knowledgeable people and service. My neck, upper back and shoulders haven’t felt this good in several years."
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
"I love this place. The whole staff is very helpful and nice. They actually take the time to listen and give feedback. They actually care about their patients and their road to recovery. I would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"This office is awesome! Martin helped me so much with my neck issue last week. The Laser Therapy worked wonders in a short amount of time."
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend doing your physical therapy here. All the people here are very personable friendly and very knowledgeable. I had gone to physical therapy someplace else prior to coming here and I feel they did me more harm than good."
Aug 18, 2020
From Google
"After my back injury, I was in a lot pain and discomfort. Ever since day one of therapy the therapy team has been amazing. If it wasn't for Lauren, Tim and Leah I wouldn't have come so far. I am very happy to say most days I am pain free and just happy to be able to get back to normal. They are there for you to get better and continue life and you never feel rushed through your appt or that you are just a number. You are a person to them and they really do care about the progress you can make if you put the time and effort in the techniques they teach you to continue to heal and get back to life. I really am appreciative of all the help and support they have given me."
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"The staff have helped me prepare for knee surgery and then helped me rehabilitate after surgery - the whole process was easier with their help. More recently they helped work through some painful lower back problems. Special Thank You to Tim, Lauren, Mark, and Walt."
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"Super Happy with my results. Martin and his team work together to make sure you are getting the best results possible. Highly recommend. Thanks 😊"
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Have been coming here for one reason or another for years. Been thru 3 surgeries and multiple injuries and everytime they are able to get me up and moving again properly. Staff is very professional and great to work with... would recommend to everyone...."
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"Martin is unbelievable! I came in with some lower back pain. Martin diagnosed the issue and put me through a series of stretches and manipulations. Within the hour, I went from 75% to 99% full strength and mobility!! I highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for any issue you're dealing with!!"
May 05, 2020
From Google
"I wish I could give them 6 stars. Staff awesome. Experienced. Knowledgeable. They take time with you. They are constantly asking if a technique is causing pain and they explain everything they are doing. Very relaxing. They all have great senses of humor. Very concerned."
Mar 20, 2020
From Google
"came to Eastern Shore P.T. about about a month and a half ago with a locked up neck and a good deal of pain. They made it clear they were going to work until they got me going again. Just amazed at the progress they have made. Wonderful staff of professionals. Can't THANK you enough."
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
"Martin and his staff are AMAZING....I never had any knee issues until a jump rope injury in July of 2019. Martin has guided me and kept me informed every step of the way. Stephanie & Jen have accommodated my work schedule and Mark is always pleasant at 7AM. I highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy."
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
"The staff is amazing! The receptionist are always great about scheduling and the therapists are all professional and knowledgeable."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Lauren is a great She is working on my hands and doing an e xcellent job. Thanks again Phil Harrison"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"Let me start by saying my first knee surgery was when I was 13 years old. Through the months of therapy I befriended Martin and Kathleen. I knew instantly that this couple was meant to assist me in rehabilitation journey. So fast forward to 2020, I still suffer from chronic knee pain, inflammation and swelling. However, throughout this journey of 5 knee surgeries Martin, Kathleen, Walt, Leah, Tim, and the crew have helped me design a maintenance program that works for just me. After incorporating the laser treatment sessions, I have seen an improvement like never before. My range of motion, mobility, and swelling are much better due this additional treatment. I have always felt welcomed and at home when entering this establishment. I feel confident that my needs have and will continue to be met in the future as we prepare for another knee surgery. With the expert advice and guidance from this well trained staff, I am prepared to continue to live an active life. I wholeheartedly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for all your rehabilitation and maintenance needs. They have changed my life and I am confident they will yours. Tonya Laird Lewis: 20+ year patient"
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"My experience has been amazing. I'm trying to avoid back surgery. Since coming here, my back pain is decreasing. Everyone is professional but nice and friendly. I truly enjoy coming. I love my therapist. He is funny but he works me. I recommend this place to anyone that needs help ."
Feb 24, 2020
From Google
"Had wonderful experience with Dave with my pt. Learned lots of excercises to help me in the future to help with my arthritis in my back. Everyone please if you need any therapy please go see Dave,Martin,Walt & wonderful staff they will help with all your aches and pains"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"When I came to espt I could barely walk and in so much pain in my rt side and down my rt leg after 10 sessions with leah and sometimes Katie doing massage, core training, adjustment I have so much relief. They made me feel like family I. I can't say enough about how great they are. I would recommend them to anyone living in pain.i know if I need help all I need to do is call. Sherry"
Feb 16, 2020
From Google
"So happy with Mark and the staff at Eastern Shore PT. Began with hip and lower back pain and left a month later with zero pain. Very professional staff. Highly recommend."
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Leah is exceptional. My husband & I are impressed with her education and skills. We always feel improvement after she works with us. We have always gotten the best results of our problems at Eastern Shore Physical Theropy. Leah is one that will keep us coming back when we have problems. Thank You"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"A big thanks to my physical therapist Tim!!! You are awesome and me knee is so much better, thank youu and I’m definitely coming to visit!!!"
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
"Absolutely love the staff there. i look forward to every appointment I have there. The environment is so friendly and I feel so comfortable there."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy off and on for the past five years. David Viscomi is my physical therapist assistant and he is extemely knowledgable. Dave is highly skilled, personable, and a highly effective practitioner."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"The entire team is fantastic, from check in to icing at the end. They are top notch. Full of knowledge, professionalism, and extremely personable. Everyone always has a smile and is ready to help. Although I hope to never need physical therapy again, if I do I would definitely be returning to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"I began therapy with debilitating back and leg pain, and now I'm able to have a nearly normal life. Dave has been great in recommending specific exercises to do and activities to abstain from. This is the fourth time I have needed therapy and each time I have used Dave at ESPT, all with great results."
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"I can't say enough great things about Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. The atmosphere is very comfortable. Everyone knows your name and makes you feel at home. You feel like a family rather than a patient. Being more at ease,I feel, helps out just as much as the therapy itself. I highly recommend."
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend ESPT. Each staff member is friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The therapy I’ve received is targeted, effective and personalized based on how I’m feeling that particular day. On each visit, I’m encouraged to try new exercises, up the resistance or weight, try a new strategy or a different piece or equipment, keeping it interesting, challenging and increasing my progress. They also encourage a home practice by providing directions for simple exercises to sustain and continue progress. Over the course of many years, they have helped me work through several different areas needing attention. I will definitely return for any future PT needs."
Dec 10, 2019
From Google
"After breaking my ankle on a zipline (bad, bad landing!) my range of motion wasn’t great and I had a fairly pronounced limp. The therapists at ESPT were excellent. (Lauren, Leah and Tim..so far...) And it’s been working! Yes, it’s slow but that’s what therapy is, right? You have to put in the time! I’m sure with their help, I’ll get back to (almost) normal. Highly recommend!"
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"The physical therapy was very effective and my pain that I came with is gone. I am happy and glad it worked..everyone was very helpful and kind ..."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"This is the best place I’ve ever had physical therapy. The staff are friendly and professional. The office staff are friendly and accommodating as well. The therapists are genuinely concerned with my pain level and strive to do everything they can to help me get relief from the pain and find the cause of my pain. Great place!"
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
"At the beginning of the month my lower back, left side, was hurting badly. Did not have the mobility i wanted with out pain. After a month of physical therapy (3 times a week) with PTA David Viscomi, I am now pain free and have my mobility in my back. At 77 this is great to be able to do things without pain. I have used Eastern Shore physical therapy a number of times over the years and they have always come through for me. I would give them 5 stars out of 5, that's how good they are and also the friendly way they treat a person."
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
"I remember going to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy with my mom about 5 years ago, and when i got my injury i knew i wanted to be treated at ESPT. The staff is so nice and attentive. They all work together for your needs. Don't hesitate for great care!!"
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
"Love , love , LOVE the staff ! Very caring and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone ! Leah is the best !!"
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"Very attentive, good listeners, Explained what and why we were doing everything we did and what our goals were. Thanks to everyone there for getting me all fixed up."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Love this place they are friendly defintely funny they have help me get my arm stronger and they always willing to help and make you better"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"Every therapist is knowledgeable, patient and kind. Very encouraging and making good progress. Also like the flexibility with scheduling!"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"I always have a good experience at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"This is the best place for physical therapy! The staff is very professional and personable at the same time. You feel that they are concerned about your individual issues and tailors your therapy to your issue and your progress. They provide specific advice about your activity outside the facility. I would recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy to anyone. Lauren and Leah were first rate professionals and therapists who worked with me the most. I could also observe the skills and services of the rest of the staff while undergoing treatment. Again all were first rate. Can’t end without giving a great rating to the front desk staff who are also very helpful and professional at the same time."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"The service and therapy has worked wonders woth my neck and hips..... That cervical traction is amazing thanks for helping me get back to my old self again....thanks"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"Leah and the rest of the therapist are wonderful. So kind and always trying to get you back to 100%. I always recommend eastern shore physical therapy to anyone that may need pt in the future."
Nov 11, 2019
From Google
"I have been having a great experience with the therapist and have been feeling better and better everyday"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"I had a bad back injury during soccer and in a few weeks they fixed it. All of the workers are very nice and want to help you. This is the best physical therapy place around."
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"I would give them 10 stars if I could . They are the Best. Very .friendly"
Oct 31, 2019
From Google
"Eastern Shore physical therapy is top of the line. The staff is phenomenal. Always a pleasure to go there."
Oct 31, 2019
From Google
"They are All very nice and caring people there. Very professional. Lea is my favorite, but. Their. All. Very good. They are very pleasant and cordial all the time. I would.definitely. recommend Eastern Shore Therapy to anyone who needs their services."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"I've had serious back problems for over 12 years resulting in 2 surgeries ; and gone to several physical therapists from N.Virginia to the Maryland shore . Eastern Shore P.T. treatment has given to me the best treatment , by far , of any p.t. in all of my past unsuccessful efforts. The most comfortable and effective treatments I have ever experienced . Immediate , as well as , continuing improvement has enabled me to do things that I couldn't do for years . Leah , my therapist , is great . Very professional and a really nice person to work with . 5 stars and many more thanks !"
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"I think by far this is the best Physical Therapy on the eastern shore, I have a great respect for them, they have helped me increase the use of my left arm, they call it a frozen shoulder. I couldn't lift my arm up very far now I can get thing out of my closets in the kitchen. One of the best parts is being able to use the outside teller at my bank, I now can left my arm enough to reach the container to place my deposit in. A special thanks goes out to Lea she has become a great friend."
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"Leah was the best my back has never felt better! Bill"
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"I recommend Eastern Shore PT to anyone who is looking for a group of professional, caring people. The therapists are all friendly and helpful and fun to be with."
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend ESPT. From the owners, Martin and Kathleen, to all the therapists and interns, especially Leah and Mark, increased range of motion and decreased pain was their #1 priority for me. I have been in PT a few times and ESPT is always my go-to place. I’ve tried others in the past and they just didn’t measure up! Kind, compassionate, welcoming and never rushing. If you want results, definitely get yourself an appointment with ANY of their therapists... they are all great! With this go around of PT needed, I never had any doubts my shoulder would improve. And I was right. Thank you guy so much!! I hope I never have to see you again lol, but if I do... I know I can count on y’all to get me back or darn near as close as possible to where I need to be."
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommended Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. They have helped me several times with back snd foot issues and I am back again. Leah does a great job. She goes the extra mile. She does awesome massages and I usually leave feeling much better."
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"The team here are Amazing!! The most warm and caring people in the eastern shore. ."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"I first came to eastern shore physical therapy in 2011 for a hamstring injury I was treated with such great care for the staff. And they helped me get back to normal quality. Now that I had a accident in 2019 this was the only place I wanted to go for therapy again. Thank you Leah !!!!"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"When I had my rotator cuff surgery. Leah Martin Walt and Kathleen were awesome. Thank you for your services."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"In 2009, had shoulder surgery for torn rotator cuff. Came to Martin and his gang for therapy afterwards. The folks here are extremely friendly and helpful. They helped me recover motion of shoulder, to reach my top cabinet, reach behind my back and hold a coffee cup without fear of dropping it. I have continued to come back to them for various ailments like back problems, knee pain, etc. I highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy group."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"they go out of their way to fit the schedule to your needs. Can't say enough about their therapist"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Best month in a long time for pain and movement best massages in Berlin"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"I love this place the helped me manage my pain! I give them three thumbs up"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Dave was a great help to me after the car accident where we were rear ended while at a stop light. He helped alleviate symptoms of whiplash. They were also very accommodating to my work schedule helping to minimize time lost. I would not hesitate to recommend their services."
Oct 10, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough about the staff at ESPT. I love going in for my appointments. Everyone is extremely friendly. They are very hands on with the therapy instead of making you feel like you've joined a gym. I would recommend ESPT to anyone and everyone that needs treatment!"
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"As always I find the staff professional and knowledgeable. I also worked with some interns. Impressed with the supervision they received and the monitoring while working with me. They too were quite helpful. I look forward to full recovery. Every effort is made to make the patient comfortable. I also like the key card reminders for the excerises to be done at home. This was a great way to remember the proper form for the exercise."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient 3 times with Eastern Shore PT. Each time, the results have been excellent. I have been impressed with the professional staff and positive results. I have recommended them multiple times and will continue to do so."
Jan 02, 2019
From Google
"Great people, personal attention"
Oct 08, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommend! Knowledgable friendly and caring staff."
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
"I recently was treated by Martin And Kathleen Weinstein at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for a herniated disk in my back. Having had 8 shoulder surgeries, and rehabilitation by them in the past, it was an easy decision for me to trust them again with my back. Although each patients’ needs can differ, they have a systemized approach that really works. Their staff has worked together for a long time and their light hearted approach also helps in recovery. Obviously, I recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy highly. Doug Trimper"
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"E.S.P.T. A great decision! Close to home and opens its doors early enough that I can get in and back to work. I started with a goal and pain at 10. Presently, my pain is 0. Gaining full motion of my shoulder has made it easier to smile. Thank you E.S.P.T.!"
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"I have had amazing experiences with Eastern Shore Physical Therapy! A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Each time my recovery has been very speedy. My last time with them I went in with a pretty bad bone contusion to my femur and I only had to have three sessions before I was able to walk without crutches!! Amazing!"
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"Eastern Shore Physical Therapy is the best! I have used their services on several occasions and have had great treatment. Martin and Kathleen, as well as all of the staff there, are very good at what they do, and they create a warm and friendly environment. I would highly recommend them."
Jun 03, 2018
From Google
Feb 17, 2016
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

  • I truly want to thank each of you for your friendliness and professionalism. I felt so comfortable as soon as I walked in the door Thank you Jen for helping me with my issues, you are fantastic and very professional at what you do. Just can’t say enough.. thank you all!

    – Valerie P.
  • I couldn’t be happier with my treatment I spent last year going to a different physical therapist and a chiropractor at the same time and never felt as satisfied with my treatment as I do going to just Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. They are professional, efficient, friendly and the treatment is incredibly effective. Their combination of hands on manipulation combined with exercise is exactly what I needed. They use a system for exercise by giving simple to follow cards that are clear and easy to understand which makes it more likely to keep exercising and stay on track. Whether this is you first time in physical therapy or your 10th give them a try, you won’t regret it.

    – Susan H.
  • Eastern Shore Physical Therapy helped ease our many concerns during the rehabilitation of our child’s muscular imbalance. The therapists are very knowledgeable and office staff are so kind

    – Lisa
  • My experience with Eastern Shore Physical Therapy was one of healing. After a thorough examination, a treatment plan was instituted with positive results. The entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. And they listen! Thank You!

    – Sue
  • Eastern Shore Physical Therapy offers ‘one-on-one’ personal attention by a very competent and caring staff. The staff work closely with your surgeon and family doctor. The staff is extremely patient oriented and I like the flexibility in scheduling appointments which started on time.

    – Fred
  • I have been a patient at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy several times over the past years, for different conditions. The therapists there are very knowledgeable and have worked closely with me to improve my condition. They are sensitive to the needs of their patients and always concerned about improving the patient’s pain level. They explain and answer questions that you may have regarding your condition.

    All the staff are very friendly and it’s been a pleasant experience for me to go to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy.

    – Patty G.
  • Was against physical therapy before because I was in lots of pain after and during, until I came to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. They are all smiling, playful, and positive, yet serious about healing. It works. I am now glad I’m here. Compassion makes a difference!

    – Sue G.
  • After two separate sessions with Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for two separate needs for therapy, I continue to be impressed with this facility. First and foremost the staff – from the office girls to the therapists, is professional, capable, caring, and most congenial. The facility has a very pleasant and upbeat atmosphere and is well kept. My serious rotator cuff tear has been made much more mobile and much less painful, without the benefit of surgery, because of Leah, Justin, and Walt.

    For anyone wishing to complete a healing physical therapy program in a very positive atmosphere, I highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy. Martin and Kathleen Weinstein are to be commended for putting together an excellent staff in a comfortable facility.

    – Diane S.
  • I have come to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy several times over the past 7 years. Everyone is competent, pleasant, and fun. The staff worked together and had fun doing it. My questions were always answered. They always asked did an exercise cause pain and how was I doing. No one was left unattended. The staff was very good at massage and stretching. I had left total hip 2014. I had back injury-herniated disc L5-Si. I am here again for right total hip replacement. They were very good with all the patients and different personalities. Always very professional. Like one big family.

    – Pat W.
  • I have been coming to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy on and off over the past 3 years for chronic pain. They are wonderful and caring and very well trained. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel like you are a part of the medical family. I recommend ESPT to any and everyone who is looking for a kind, caring, extraordinary service.

    – Tamara H.
  • I first came to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for rehab to my knee. Once I finished my rehab, I learned of the Post Rehab Program and have been working with Walt for about 2 years and during that period my wife also joined me for a program that increases our strength, flexibility, balance and the building of our core muscles. We both found this approach to be very beneficial to us at our ages in the light of the various sports and activities that we engage in.

    I have been with Walt for the entire 2 years and find him to be very positive, supportive, knowledgeable and a big help to me and my wife’s overall physical well being. And just as important we really enjoy working with Walt because of his professionalism and good nature. We highly recommend this program and Walt to anyone seeking to improve their overall physical well-being.

    – John F.
  • I live in Ocean City, MD. My first visit to Eastern Shore Physical Therapy was about 3/21/17. I could barely walk. I had 2 bulging discs in my low back with burning, stabbing pain in the left thigh area.
    I was back to work in 5 weeks. Each visit was a tremendous benefit to my condition, including all the stretching exercises and traction. Martin and his staff practice in a positive work environment. I would highly recommend Eastern Shore Physical Therapy.

    – Keith M.
  • All the people at ESPT are easy to work with. They helped me to get back on my feet after I injured my leg. Walt and Leah stayed with me and helped me through all of it. I then completed post rehab exercises with Walt twice a week until I was back to normal. I am so glad I came to ESPT.

    – Sarah T.
  • I am a PTA and have had the privilege of working at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy for over 13 years. Since coming to ESPT, I have learned a lot, such as “thinking outside the box”. Both Martin and Kathleen have helped me evolve as a therapist. They taught me that not every patient’s diagnosis is a “cookie cutter” diagnosis. Working at Eastern Shore Physical Therapy is fun. I enjoy the camaraderie of everyone that works at ESPT. All of us work together to provide a warm, welcoming environment for the patients. It is like working with family! Overall I can’t think of a better place to work. Between the great patients that come in, the hard working people I work with, and the wonderful experiences I’ve had, Eastern Shore PT is a wonderful place to be.

    Leah Bounds, Physical Therapist Assistant
    Eastern Shore Physical Therapy

    – Leah